District 20 Trusted Servants

Trusted Servant Name Phone Email
Chairman Jerry E. 239-776-6767 chair@district20aa.org
Alternate Chairman Micheal B. 239-465-7823 alternatechair@district20aa.org
Registrar Mary B. 239-777-8066 registrar@district20aa.org
Secretary Michele B. 239-465-6047 secretary@district20aa.org
Treasurer Jordan M. 239-331-9545 treasurer@district20aa.org

 

 

District 20 Service Committees

Committee Name Committee Meeting Place Committee Contact
Treatment First Thursday of month at 7 PM, 24 Hour Club Mike B., 239-777-4812, treatment@district20aa.org
Corrections Second Tuesday of month at 5:30 PM, 24 Hour Club Blake B., 239-285-7174, corrections@district20aa.org
Public Information CPC—South Second Wednesday of month at 7 PM, Int. Meeting Room Ronny P., 239-269-8251, picpc@district20aa.org
Archives First Thursday of month at 9:30 AM, 24 Hour Club Pete C., 239-784-7725, archives@district20aa.org
Grapevine Third Tuesday of month at 5:30 PM, 24 Hour Club Mary B., 777-8066, grapevine@district20aa.org
Special Needs First Saturday of the month 7PM, Alano Club on Marco Bill M., 1-239-645-6756, specialneeds@district20aa.org
Literature TBD Guy R., 239-825-1234, literature@district20aa.org
Website TBD Joe A., 804-548-3401, website@district20aa.org

 
 

District 20 Treatment Facilities Coordinator

Facility Location Meeting(s) Contact
Hazelden 950 6th Ave. N. Naples, FL 34102 Mon. 7:00 PM Tom H., 777-1430
tomhigh@me.com
David Lawrence Center 6075 Bathey Lane Naples, FL 34116 Mon., Tues., Thu., Fri., Sat. 7:00 PM Kevin A., 239-292-0866
kevester34109@gmail.com
Naples Community Hospital 350 7th Street N.
Naples, FL 34102
Daily at 7:00 PM Michael H.,  239-682-5969
nwa9edriver@gmail.com
The Willough 9001 Tamiami Trail E.
Naples, FL 34113
Sunday and Thursday
7:30 – 8:30 p.m.
Paul H.  239-641-0031
phausbeck@me.com
Bridging The Gap Please call John G. at: 413-777-2065, or email at: jwg1953@gmail.com

 
 

Area 15 – Panel 63 Contacts

Position Name Contact Info
Delegate Annie C. delegate@area15aa.org
Alternate Delegate Shirley P. altdelegate@area15aa.org
Chairperson Tom W. chair@area15aa.org
Treasure Cary W. P.O. Box 56, Sebring, FL 33870
treasurer@area15aa.org
Registrar Kevin registrar@area15aa.org
Secretary Lisa D. secretary@area15aa.org

 
 

Where To Send Group Contributions

Donations for: Send donations to: Percentage to give:
District 20 P.O. 2896 Naples, FL. 34106 20%
Naples Intergroup 1509 Pine Ridge Road – Unit B – 24 Hour Club – Naples, Florida 34109 20%
General Service Office (GSO) P.O. Box 459 New York, NY 10163 20%
Area 15 P.O. Box 56, Sebring, FL 33870 20%
Treatment 10%
Corrections 10%